Sales-Team

Domestic and foreign countries

Sales Team

Experience is the future

MTW Endoskopie distributes its instruments in around 25 countries through a global dealer network. The specialist consultants working in Germany and the international sales partners form the MTW Endoskopie-Group, which supports the customer on site in a service-oriented manner.

Since the company was founded, the team around Wolfgang Haag has been working closely with experienced physicians and has brought 1600 products to market in the last four decades.

Wolfgang Haag

Owner

w.haag@mtw-endoskopie.com

Thorsten Nakath

Sales Management Germany

t.nakath@mtw-endoskopie.com
Mobil +49 171 7153936

Andreas Kasack

Sales, Marketing

Mobil +49 171 4300642
info@mtw-endoskopie.com

Michael Kettler

Sales Management International

Mobil +49 170 5853492
kettler@mtw-endoskopie.com

Steffen Riedl

Sales

s.riedl@mtw-endoskopie.com
Tel. +49 351 2520669
Fax +49 351 2520605
Mobil +49 171 7730320

Uta Weigel

Sales

u.weigel@mtw-endoskopie.com
Tel. +49 4321 8537304
Fax +49 4321 8537306
Mobil +49 170 4524189

Branko Karanovic

Sales

b.karanovic@mtw-endoskopie.com
Mobil +49 171 7621937

Gudrun Zander

Sales

g.zander@mtw-endoskopie.com
Tel. +49 170 5853490

Jürgen Klar

Sales

j.klar@mtw-endoskopie.com
Tel. +49 5102 913704
Mobil +49 172 5498686

Henrik Petrossians

Sales

h.petrossians@mtw-endoskopie.com
Mobil +49 171 9391847

Ariane Radkowski

Sales

a.radkowski@mtw-endoskopie.com
Mobil +49 160 95659744